You are here

District #1

Location:
Sacred Heart Church
35 Everett St.
Springfield, MA

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 17 times except Thu May 21 2020.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 7:30pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer