You are here

Website Committee

Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA

For the monthly meeting agenda and other documents, Click this link.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday 11 times except Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020, Wed Sep 23 2020.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer