You are here

District #2

Location:
Grace United Church
474 Pleasant St.
Holyoke, MA

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 18 times.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer