You are here

District #3

Location:
Old Lee Court House - Lee Town Hall
Park Street Entrance
Lee, MA

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Friday 15 times except Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri May 15 2020, Fri Jun 19 2020, Fri Jul 17 2020, Fri Aug 21 2020.
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 7:00pm

Powered by Drupal theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer